Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

  • Rev. Lula M. Bell
  • Rev. Agorom Dike
  • Rev. John. C. McNeill, Sr.
  • Rev Lula M. McNeill
  • Rev. Michael Taylor
  • Rev. Dr. Marion Dunmore
  • Min. Jacqueline Lee
  • Min. Ryland Jones

Church Staff

  • Kathleen Shaw, Director, Christian Education
  • Mable Ruffin, Church Secretary
  • Rev. Lula M. Bell, Minister of Mission and Outreach
  • Shirley Golston, Bookkeeper